• This topic is empty.
Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Magdelene Nashira
    Participant

Lately it seems like I’ve been so incredibly busy.  Or at least it feels that way.  I guess I kind of thought after I graduated from college that I would somehow be less busy.  I am working a part-time temp job, and I thought I’d have all this extra time for things, but somehow all the “things” I wanted to do just seemed like they started multiplying like rabbits.  I knew this was the case, but I didn’t realize just how much this was the case until today while browsing through my documents looking for something I found an article I was writing that I had entirely forgotten existed.  It was something I felt very strongly about at the time and even now am thinking I need to get back to that.  But I just can’t believe my entire memory of the existence of it was completely gone from my brain like that.  I don’t know, maybe the memory got purged during my last headache session with my clinical depression issue.  I keep thinking that I need to just grab hold of it all and get organized, but at this point I’m feeling like that’s never going to happen.

Anyway, it got me to wondering if it’s just me.  How are the rest of you holding up?  The one hopefull thought I have to offer to anyone who feels that they are in the same place I am is that the Force does seem to have a way of guiding us to that which we really do need to have done.  Maybe that’s why I “happened” to have “tripped” over that article today.

RiddleNox

I agree. Sometimes I feel like my responsibilities are like a lightsaber fight…  :fight

Sometimes I feel like I am crawling out of a hole that just keeps sucking me in. I just trust in the Force to guide me higher. And, I so far, it’s always worked.

Jax
    Keymaster