• This topic is empty.
Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Rowan
    Participant

Hi my name is Rowan and I am a 21 year old jedi housewife. Im just starting my training here but I am a padawan on Christian Order of Jedi Knights where I have been training for the last 2 years. To be honest joining another jedi site is part of one of my assignments and I hope you wont hold that against me for I am going to train here too. If thats still ok that is. here is the link to my blog because i dont know where to put it lol! http://wisperwillow.wordpress.com/ 
    The site looks amazing and professional by the way ;)

Rowan

Stryse
    Participant
    Quote:
    Hi my name is Rowan and I am a 21 year old jedi housewife. Im just starting my training here but I am a padawan on Christian Order of Jedi Knights where I have been training for the last 2 years. To be honest joining another jedi site is part of one of my assignments and I hope you wont hold that against me for I am going to train here too. If thats still ok that is. here is the link to my blog because i dont know where to put it lol! http://wisperwillow.wordpress.com/ 
    The site looks amazing and professional by the way ;)

Rowan

Welcome!  (from a sometimes-Jedi-househusband)  Feel free to join in on any of the discussions in the forums, even old ones.  :)

Beral Khan
    Participant

Greetings and welcome to the IJRS! I do hope you find our teachings useful within your life and upon your path. I am the communications instructor and I look forward to working with you both within the Intro course as well as within the Comm 101 course.

Most Sincerely,
    Beral

Kol Drake

:welcome

And never fear, no matter ‘where’ you came from you are fine here… we are a pretty eclectic group when it comes to ‘how I got here’.  :)

And, I’m sorta kinda a semi faculty person more known for long winded posts then any one topic.  :P

Welcome aboard!

Jax
    Keymaster