Angelus' Training Journal

• Thank you received: 109

Angelus created the topic: Angelus' Training Journal

Ok, so I thought I would finally create my own training journal. I can't believe it took me this long to actually do it. Well, better late than never.

First a little history: I started walking the Jedi path over a decade ago. While I was introduced to the movies at a young age, I didn't consciously start training until I was in college. However, I am grateful for all the experiences that led me up to that point and that continue to enrich my life. I must say that what is helpful is coming from a long line of psychics as they helped me to be open to the mysteries of the universe. I also was very adept with energy work and being very empathic. I have since come to realize that I can magnify the abilities of others as well.

I am teacher here at the Institute. I lead a Jedi group in Chicago. I am currently apprenticing to become a shaman. I work as a Religious Educator. But most important of all - I am a Jedi.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• David (Phoenix)
  • Faculty
  • Faculty
  • Shadows
  • Thank you received: 455

David (Phoenix) replied the topic: Re: Angelus' Training Journal

FINALLY!

Welp now the task is to actually use it :P  ;D

Just playing, look forward to your sharing of training!

Phoenix

Angelus replied the topic: Re: Angelus' Training Journal

Phoenix, how did I know you would be the first to reply. Guess I really am psychic.