Augustine's Training Journal

• Thank you received: 13

Augustine created the topic: Augustine's Training Journal

I started training yesterday but only submitted my Student Registration today hence the delay in starting this journal. Hopefully, I can post here even though I have not completed my introductory course yet. If that is a no, no, just let me know.

Anyways here's what I have been up to the last couple of days. I haven't done a lot of physical training for about two years, so starting basic and going to build myself up. Gradually I shall add more and more exercises both physical and mental to my regime. Let me know any thoughts.

Monday - 18/04/2016

AM - Walk from Waterloo to Work - 30 mins
PM - Walk from work to Cannon Street - 20 mins
- Basic fitness training - warm up, 10 mins exercise bike, 10 press ups, 15 crunches, 10 squats, 10 back raises, 10 dumbbell curls, 10 behind neck tricep extensions, 10 ankle raises with Dumbbells, 10 bent arm flys each side, 10 handgrips, warm down. Plan to do this Mon, Weds & Friday. Building up to 3 sets in 6 weeks.

Reading - Jediism information on alternative religion website on train. Found this quite interesting and it was full of generally good unbiased articles.

Tuesday - 19/04/16

AM - walk - Waterloo to work - 30 mins
PM - walk - work to canon street - 20mins

Reading - IJRS Introductory course on train. Completed force training exercise. My result was mental intuitive.

Meditation - Mental intuitive with voice and drums. Felt very relaxed by end of exercise. Will do this once a day starting from tomorrow.

Other - Completed & submitted Student Registration Form for IJRS

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Thank you received: 1890

Jax replied the topic: Augustine's Training Journal

Yes, you can start this journal here as well. Just make sure your assignments end up in the Intro Course. :-)