Hello from the Isle of Man

• Thank you received: 46

Victoria created the topic: Hello from the Isle of Man

Hi :) . I'd like to introduce myself! My name's Victoria and I live with my husband and daughter on the Isle of Man in the British Isles. I'm learning about the Jedi path as a complete beginner at the moment, inspired by the films and the feeling of rightness here. I've trained with the Temple of Witchcraft based in New Hampshire by distance learning for the past five years which has helped me to change my life so much for the better but am continuing my journey exploring here. I hope to get to know you and learn more. :thanks
The following user(s) said Thank You: Kol Drake

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• David (Phoenix)
  • Faculty
  • Faculty
  • Jedi Healer
  • Thank you received: 453

David (Phoenix) replied the topic: Hello from the Isle of Man

Welcome Victoria! Please feel free to browse the forums, take up some conversation and share your thoughts :)

We do have a formal training program if you are interested or feel pulled to learning more about the Jedi Path! You'll find there are some in our community who have studied or have a background in Witchcraft, so its definitely possible to walk those two paths at the same time :)

:welcome

"...who at the best knows in the end the triumph of high achievement, and who at the worst, if he fails, at least fails while daring greatly, so that his place shall never be with those cold and timid souls who neither know victory nor defeat. " ~ Theodore Roosevelt
[/table]

• Kol Drake
  • Faculty
  • Faculty
  • koldrake55@yahoo.com
  • Thank you received: 1893

Kol Drake replied the topic: Hello from the Isle of Man

Welcome!
As David stated, we have folks with very diverse backgrounds (and interests) -- being witchy just one of the many. :D

• Thank you received: 525

Atticus replied the topic: Hello from the Isle of Man