Hello, My new Jedi Brothers and Sisters!!!

• Johnny Andrade
  • Johnny Andrade's Avatar Topic Author
  • Thank you received: 6

Johnny Andrade created the topic: Hello, My new Jedi Brothers and Sisters!!!

Hello Everyone, My name is Johnny (also go by John for short) I'm brand new to this path in life. And I feel very happy, proud, and excited to call myself a Jedi. I am eager to learn everything the Jedi path has to offer! :cheer:
A little about myself, i'm 24, live in California, and i'm sure as many others in the Jedi path, a huge fan of the franchise that had inspired so many of us, Star Wars. Later sometime in April I'll be attending Job Corps for Academic and Career training, which while I'm there, will combining my time also with my Jedi Training. I'm hoping to attend the San Diego Job Corps center, because after researching, seems to have the most to offer me academically, and its close to a special friend of mine. Though i just met her, I care about her very much. I sure hope the Jedi of the real world don't have the same rules about attachments, and falling in love like the Jedi in Star Wars, If so then I'm already in big trouble. :lol:
Anyways, I am very happy to be a part of this community and begin my life's journey on this path. If you like to ask me anything or talk or just simply say hello, Please feel free to do so. :obiwan
Thank You for allowing me to introduce myself, I hope to make many friends and learn many things of the Jedi Way. To My Jedi Brothers and Sisters, Love&Peace, And may the Force be with you all!!! :jedi :cheer:

Sincerely, Johnny Andrade / John Symaro
Attachments:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Thank you received: 1890

Jax replied the topic: Hello, My new Jedi Brothers and Sisters!!!

Welcome Johnny!

• Thank you received: 1474

Johannes (Yoshio) replied the topic: Hello, My new Jedi Brothers and Sisters!!!

Welcome at the IJRS!